Chorizo and Red Pepper Risotto

The thesis is in (Ben’s that is, not mine)! After a long few days I wanted to make something nice and comforting for dinner, and wanted to use the lovely cooking chorizo that I had bought. I had been browsing cooking blogs and websites and had come across this one a while ago – which had just the recipe I was looking for!

The site is called “(Mostly) Yummy Mummy” and the recipe is for an easy but tasty  chorizo and red pepper risotto (click the link to see the recipe).

I will definitely be making this again!

Leave a Reply

