applepiezucchini gets a makeover!

applepiezucchini

I’ve been meaning to do this for ages! When I set off this blog I picked a theme almost at random, not really knowing if I would keep posting or how I thought the whole thing would look.

Since then I’ve had a lot of feedback on my pictures, and as the saying goes you eat with your eyes so I’ve picked a new design which will hopefully show off the food and let my ramblings go on in the background!

I will be tweaking the look over the next few days so bear with me if things are moving around, but I’d really like to know what you think – improvement?

3 thoughts on “applepiezucchini gets a makeover!

    • It should be up and running now, although you won’t be able to see it if you’re using a mobile site on your phone – the blue has gone and it’s all picture based – what do you think?

Leave a Reply

